

CIN: U74999KA2011NPL058034 #551, 7th Main Road, 2nd Stage, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kodigehalli,

Bengaluru-560097

Phone: 080-2973-7455 Email: <u>info@wcsindia.org</u> Website: <u>https://india.wcs.org</u>

Date: 23-07-21

Subject: Reconstitution of the Internal Committee at WCS- India, Bangalore.

This is to update you regarding changes in the composition of the Internal Committee for the Prevention of Sexual Harassment at workplace

Name	Designation	Email ID
Dr. Uttara Vidyasagar	External Chair	ecm_ic@wcsindia.org
Ms. Uttara Mendiratta	Presiding Officer	uttara@wcsindia.org
Ms. Rajani Srivathsa	Member	rajani@wcsindia.org
Ms. Shyama Kuriakose	Member	shyamakuriakose@gmail.com
Ms. Pradipty Bhargwaj	Member	pradipty@wcsindia.org
Dr. Devcharan Jathanna	Member	devcharan@wcsindia.org
Mr. Kumar S	Member	kumar@wcsindia.org

It is reiterated that WCS- India has a zero-tolerance policy towards any form of sexual harassment against any gender at the workplace.

All concerned are advised to contact the Presiding Officer or any Members of the IC or the respective team leaders for redressal of grievances if any.

The chairperson (Presiding officer) and each member shall hold the office for a team of three (3) years.

The internal committee can be contacted at ic@wcsindia.org

Dr Vidya Athreya

Director



CIN: U74999KA2011NPL058034 #551, 7th Main Road, 2nd Stage, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kodigehalli,

Bengaluru-560097

Phone: 080-2973-7455
Email: info@wcsindia.org
Website: https://india.wcs.org

Date: 23-07-21

Subject: Reconstitution of the Internal Committee at the Hyderabad office, covering Eastern Ghats landscape.

This is to update you regarding changes in the composition of the Internal Committee for the Prevention of Sexual Harassment at workplace

Name	Designation	Email ID
Dr. Uttara Vidyasagar	External Chair	ecm_ic@wcsindia.org
Ms. Uttara Mendiratta	Presiding Officer	uttara@wcsindia.org
Ms. Rajani Srivathsa	Member	rajani@wcsindia.org
Ms. Shyama Kuriakose	Member	shyamakuriakose@gmail.com
Ms. Pradipty Bhargwaj	Member	pradipty@wcsindia.org
Dr. Devcharan Jathanna	Member	devcharan@wcsindia.org
Mr. Harshavardhan G	Member	harshavardhan@wcsindia.org
Mr. Kumar S	Member	kumar@wcsindia.org

It is reiterated that WCS- India has a zero-tolerance policy towards any form of sexual harassment against any gender at the workplace.

All concerned are advised to contact the Presiding Officer or any Members of the IC or the respective team leaders for redressal of grievances if any.

The chairperson (Presiding officer) and each member shall hold the office for a team of three (3) years.

The internal committee can be contacted at <u>ic@wcsindia.org</u>

Dr Vidya Athreya

Director



CIN: U74999KA2011NPL058034 #551, 7th Main Road, 2nd Stage, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kodigehalli,

Bengaluru-560097

Phone: 080-2973-7455 Email: <u>info@wcsindia.org</u> Website: <u>https://india.wcs.org</u>

Date: 23-07-21

Subject: Reconstitution of the Internal Committee at WCS- India, Guwahati and Kolkata office

This is to update you regarding changes in the composition of the Internal Committee for the Prevention of Sexual Harassment at workplace

Name	Designation	Email ID
Dr. Uttara Vidyasagar	External Chair	ecm_ic@wcsindia.org
Ms. Uttara Mendiratta	Presiding Officer	uttara@wcsindia.org
Ms. Rajani Srivathsa	Member	rajani@wcsindia.org
Ms. Shyama Kuriakose	Member	shyamakuriakose@gmail.com
Ms. Pradipty Bhargwaj	Member	pradipty@wcsindia.org
Dr. Devcharan Jathanna	Member	devcharan@wcsindia.org
Ms. Aditi Patil	Member	aditi.patil@wcsindia.org
Mr. Kumar S	Member	kumar@wcsindia.org

It is reiterated that WCS- India has a zero-tolerance policy towards any form of sexual harassment against any gender at the workplace.

All concerned are advised to contact the Presiding Officer or any Members of the IC or the respective team leaders for redressal of grievances if any.

The chairperson (Presiding officer) and each member shall hold the office for a team of three (3) years.

The internal committee can be contacted at ic@wcsindia.org

Dr Vidya Athreya

Director



CIN: U74999KA2011NPL058034 #551, 7th Main Road, 2nd Stage, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kodigehalli,

Bengaluru-560097

Phone: 080-2973-7455 Email: <u>info@wcsindia.org</u> Website: <u>https://india.wcs.org</u>

Date: 23-07-21

Subject: Reconstitution of the Internal Committee at WCS- India, Lucknow office

This is to update you regarding changes in the composition of the Internal Committee for the Prevention of Sexual Harassment at workplace

Name	Designation	Email ID
Dr. Uttara Vidyasagar	External Chair	ecm_ic@wcsindia.org
Ms. Uttara Mendiratta	Presiding Officer	uttara@wcsindia.org
Ms. Rajani Srivathsa	Member	rajani@wcsindia.org
Ms. Shyama Kuriakose	Member	shyamakuriakose@gmail.com
Ms. Pradipty Bhargwaj	Member	pradipty@wcsindia.org
Dr. Devcharan Jathanna	Member	devcharan@wcsindia.org
Ms. Arunima Singh	Member	arunima.singh@wcsindia.org
Mr. Kumar S	Member	kumar@wcsindia.org

It is reiterated that WCS- India has a zero-tolerance policy towards any form of sexual harassment against any gender at the workplace.

All concerned are advised to contact the Presiding Officer or any Members of the IC or the respective team leaders for redressal of grievances if any.

The chairperson (Presiding officer) and each member shall hold the office for a team of three (3) years.

The internal committee can be contacted at ic@wcsindia.org

Dr Vidya Athreya

DirectorWildlife Conservation Society-India



CIN: U74999KA2011NPL058034 #551, 7th Main Road, 2nd Stage, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kodigehalli,

Bengaluru-560097

Phone: 080-2973-7455 Email: <u>info@wcsindia.org</u> Website: <u>https://india.wcs.org</u>

Date: 23-07-21

Subject: Reconstitution of the Internal Committee at WCS-India, field offices located in Rajasthan.

This is to update you regarding changes in the composition of the Internal Committee for the Prevention of Sexual Harassment at workplace

Name	Designation	Email ID
D 114 17.1	F 4 1 C1 .	1:
Dr. Uttara Vidyasagar	External Chair	ecm_ic@wcsindia.org
Ms. Uttara Mendiratta	Presiding Officer	uttara@wcsindia.org
Ms. Rajani Srivathsa	Member	rajani@wcsindia.org
Ms. Shyama Kuriakose	Member	shyamakuriakose@gmail.com
Ms. Pradipty Bhargwaj	Member	pradipty@wcsindia.org
Dr. Devcharan Jathanna	Member	devcharan@wcsindia.org
Ms. Kazveen Umirgar	Member	kazveen@wcsindia.org
Mr. Kumar S	Member	kumar@wcsindia.org

It is reiterated that WCS- India has a zero-tolerance policy towards any form of sexual harassment against any gender at the workplace.

All concerned are advised to contact the Presiding Officer or any Members of the IC or the respective team leaders for redressal of grievances if any.

The chairperson (Presiding officer) and each member shall hold the office for a team of three (3) years.

The internal committee can be contacted at ic@wcsindia.org

Dr Vidya Athreya

Director